dots

التفكير اللين في الحوكمة

تخضع جميع الحكومات حول العالم لضغوطات كي توفر أفضل الخدمات للمواطنين كخدمات التعليم والرعاية الصحية والمعاشات التقاعدية والنقل. وفي العادة لا تركز الهياكل الحكومية الحالية على احتياجات المواطنين، مما يؤدي إلى عدم رضا موظفي الخدمات الوطنية والمواطنين، بالإضافة إلى استغراق العمليات وقتًا طويلًا وحدوث ارتباك وتكرار العمل والافتقار إلى المساءلة ووجود عوائق أمام القدرات.

التحديات التي تواجه الخدمات الحكومية

  • انخفاض الإنتاجية – لأن العمل لا يحدث في سوق حقيقي، لا يكون العملاء مركز الاهتمام، أي أنه يتم معالجة المواطنين عوضًا عن التعامل معهم على أنهم عملاء يدفعون المال.
  • ضعف الجودة – يؤدي الافتقار إلى المهارات والأدوات والأساليب اللازمة لتأدية المهام بأعلى مستوى من الكفاءة إلى الافتقار للدافع نحو التحسن المستمر.
  • ارتفاع التكاليف – يؤدي وجود رؤية غير واضحة للمهام والأدوار والمسؤوليات إلى تكرار المهام، أي وجود فائض في المؤسسة.
  • ارتباك لدى المواطنين – تؤدي مقارنة العمليات رفيعة المستوى في القطاع الخاص بالعمليات التي يقدمها القطاع العام إلى ارتفاع سقف التوقعات لدى المواطنين.

كيف يمكن للإدارة اللينة أن تساعد جهتكم الحكومية على تقديم أفضل النتائج

بهدف تعزيز تدفق المعلومات لدى الحكومة وتحسين الخدمات المُقدمة للمواطنين، يجب رؤية القيمة من وجهة نظر المواطنين وتطبيق مبادئ الإدارة اللينة واستخدام أساليب كايزن وإعادة تصميم المناهج. وسترون خلال الدورة التدريبية كيف تساهم الإدارة اللينة بتحول الخدمات الحكومية من خلال اعتماد الأدوات والأطر التالية:

  • رحلة العميل: تعريف القيمة بحسب وجهة نظر العميل، وبناءً عليه، القيام بما يلزم من أجل تحسين الخدمات ومحورة العمل حول العملاء والقيمة.
  • تخطيط تدفق القيمة: فهم احتياجات ومتطلبات الزملاء بالعمل في جميع المناصب بهدف تحسين عملية تدفق المعلومات وتذليل الصعوبات وعدم تكرار المهام.
  • إعادة تصميم العمليات: تخصيص الموارد والموازنة بينها من أجل تسهيل تدفق العمليات وإنجاز خدمات العملاء.
  • إدارة الأداء: تقسيم الأهداف رفيعة المستوى إلى غايات واضحة وقابلة للقياس وتوزيعها على العاملين في المؤسسة على جميع المستويات، بالإضافة إلى تتبع التحسن في تجربة العميل باستمرار وتصحيح الأخطاء على الفور.
  • تغيير الإدارة: التخلص من العقليات البيروقراطية الانعزالية وتعزيز العقلية التي تتمحور حول العميل من خلال أسلوب قيادة يسهل اعتماد نهج تصاعدي لحل المشاكل، بالإضافة إلى العمل على تطوير مهارات الموظفين بشكل مستمر.
  • الرقمنة: جمع البيانات وتحليلها من أجل تطوير الابتكار في العمليات، بالإضافة إلى تعزيز مستوى رضا العملاء من خلال أتمتة العمليات والتخلص من أوقات الانتظار.

من خلال اعتماد الإدارة اللينة، تستطيع الهيئات الحكومية أن تصبح فعالة أكثر من حيث التكلفة مع رفع الجودة وتقديم خدمات أفضل وأسرع للمواطنين.

الإنجازات المتوقعة لهذه الدورة التدريبية

من خلال الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بنا حول الإدارة اللينة في الجهات الحكومية، ستتعلمون في يومين فقط كيفية تطبيق مبادئ التفكير اللين وأدواته على الخدمات الحكومية، وذلك من خلال إجراء عمليات محاكاة لبعض العمليات الحكومية المحددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف ترون بأنفسكم كيف تساهم مبادئ الإدارة اللينة بتحسين جودة الخدمات وستتعرفون على أفضل الممارسات التي تقوم بها حكومات البلدان الأخرى التي طبقت الأنظمة اللينة بنجاح.

اقرأ المزيد
time
المدة الزمنية
2 days
price
السعر للشخص الواحد
$1398
participants
العدد الأقصى للمشتركين
12
 
التاريخ
المكان
اللغة
 

من أجل الخضوع لدورة تدريب داخلية، يرجى التواصل معنا هنا

الكلية

faculty

مهدي شلحي

بانضمامه إلى وحدة الأعمال الاستشارية لدى CSC Peat Marwick في باريس بعد تخرّجه، اكتسب مهدي خبرة واسعة في المهام الاستراتيجية والإدارية في أرجاء أوروبا لمجموعة متنوّعة من الأسماء العالمية في مجال الخدمات المصرفية والاتصالات والمرافق والتصنيع.

وبانتقاله إلى الإدارة الليّنة مع الشركة نفسها، حاز شهادة اللين Six Sigma قبل الشروع في وظيفة طبّق من خلالها مهاراته عبر مجموعة متنوّعة من قطاعات الأعمال والبلدان.

ومضى مهدي في تنفيذ مجموعة واسعة من المشاريع لصالح CSC Peat Marwick، بما في ذلك التحوّل الليّن لشركة اتصالات عالمية نحو تنفيذ النمو المستدام والربحية والقدرة التنافسية، فضلاً عن برامج اللين رفيعة المستوى في المبيعات والتسويق والمشتريات العالمية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والعمليات.

اقرأ المزيد

    Register for this course

    No. of participants

dots

Lean Government

Better education, better health care, better pensions, better transportation services... governments around the world are under pressure to deliver better services to their citizens. Typically, today’s government structures are not focused on their citizens’ needs, resulting in unsatisfied citizens and civil servants, long processing times, frustration, re-work, lack of accountability and capacity constraints.

The challenges in governmental services

  • Low productivity – not operating in a ‘true market’ leads to a lack of customer orientation, i.e. merely processing citizens rather than servicing them as real paying customers
  • Poor quality – the lack of skills, tools and methods to perform activities in the most efficient manner result in an insufficient drive towards continuous improvement
  • High cost – unclear division of tasks, roles, and responsibilities resulting in redundant functions and therefore oversized organizations
  • Frustrated citizens – comparing best-in-class processes from the private sector to public services results in higher expectations with citizens

How Lean can transform your governmental organization to deliver excellent services

Defining value from the citizen’s viewpoint, combined with the application of Lean principles, Kaizen methods and re-engineering approaches will improve the government’s information flow and service delivery to citizens. We will show you, how a Lean transformation in governmental services can be deployed applying the following tools and frameworks:

  • CUSTOMER JOURNEY: Define value from the citizen’s perspective and derive actions to improve the experience of services and become a customer and value-driven organization
  • VALUE STREAM MAPPING: Understand the needs and requirements of co-workers up- and downstream of themselves to optimize the information flow and eliminate bottlenecks and rework
  • OPERATIONAL REDESIGN: Allocate and balance resources to facilitate an improved process flow and customer service
  • PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT: Break down top-level objectives into clear, measurable targets for workers on every level of the organization and continuously track the progress of improved customer experience and manage deviations instantly
  • CHANGE MANAGEMENT: Eliminate bureaucratic silos and enhance a customer orientated mindset based on a leadership style which facilitates a bottom-up approach for problem-solving as well as constant skill development of employees
  • DIGITIZATION: Collect and analyze data to develop and implement process innovation. Increase citizens satisfaction by automating processes and eliminate waiting times

By implementing Lean, government agencies are more cost-effective while at the same time delivering higher quality and better, faster service to their citizens.

What will this course achieve?

With our Lean Government Training Course, you will learn to apply the Lean principles and tools relevant to governmental services in 2 days by running a simulation of specific governmental processes. You will be able to experience how the concept improves the quality of services and find out best practices from other countries’ governments that have successfully promoted Lean programmes.

Read more
time
Duration:
2 days
price
Price:
participants
Max Participants:
12
 
Date
Location
Language
 

In order to do an in-house training, please contact us here

Download PDF

Faculty

faculty

MEHDI CHELHI

Joining CSC Peat Marwick’s consulting business unit in Paris after graduating, Mehdi acquired vast experience in cross European strategy and management assignments for a variety of global names in Banking, Telecoms, Utilities and Manufacturing.

Moving into Lean Management with the same company, he gained Lean Six Sigma certification before embarking on a career in which he applied his skills across a diverse array of business sectors and countries.

Mehdi went on to undertake a wide range of projects for CSC Peat Marwick, including the Lean transformation of a global telecoms carrier to implement sustainable growth, profitability and competitiveness, as well as high profile Lean programmes in Sales, Marketing, Global Procurement, IT and Operations.

Read more
faculty

JAMES EOIN RYAN

After ten years working in Europe and the US as a development engineer for the likes of Mercedes Benz, Chrysler and Smart, he joined Porsche Consulting, the Lean Management division of Porsche AG in Germany.

Specialising in Automotive, Aerospace, Electronics, Manufacturing and Software, James spent several years honing his skills with Porsche Consulting, focussing – and publishing articles – on Lean Enterprise, Lean Management and Lean Development.

He then joined Four Principles, bringing his diverse skillset to Lean projects across a wide variety of clients and sectors, not only as a Lean specialist, but also as a Chartered Engineer and Member of the Institute of Mechanical Engineers.

Read more

Register for this course

No. of participants